Precinct Official's Initials

Ballot Style 62 (D61) NS Sch

OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 7, 2023



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

City of Davenport Mayor (Vote For No More Than One) \bigcirc Ken Croken \bigcirc Mike Matson \bigcirc (Write-in vote if anv) **City of Davenport** Alderman At-Large (Vote For No More Than Two) \bigcirc Jazmin Newton Kyle Gripp La Canna L Dixon \bigcirc C (Write-in vote, if any) \bigcirc (Write-in vote, if any) City of Davenport 6th Ward Alderman (Vote For No More Than One) \bigcirc Ben Jobgen \bigcirc (Write-in vote, if any) North Scott **Community School District** For School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four) Carrie Keppy Joni Dittmer \bigcirc Molly Bergfeld \bigcirc Stephanie Eckhardt \bigcirc \bigcirc John Maxwell \bigcirc (Write-in vote, if any) C (Write-in vote, if any) \bigcirc (Write-in vote, if any) \bigcirc (Write-in vote, if any) **Eastern Iowa Community College** Board of Directors District IX (Vote For No More Than One) \bigcirc Michelle L Garvin \bigcirc (Write-in vote, if any)